What is CMC?

The Commercial Member Committee (CMC) is the group responsible to provide proposals and information to MUSE regarding changes in policies and procedures to promote the beneficial participation of exhibitors and attendees at all MUSE events. CMC is the body that represents the Commercial Member Communities interests and views.

What are the obligations of a CMC member?

  • A CMC member company must commit to a two-year term.
  • A CMC member company must commit to having the same individual represent the company for the duration of the term.
  • Monthly meetings via conference call. (Missing more than three meetings per year can result in being relieved of the position with CMC.)
  • One face-to-face meeting per calendar year (typically in January); CMC also meets with the MUSE Board of Directors at this time. (MUSE covers associated costs as per policy.)
  • The CMC representative must be accessible to other non-CMC Commercial Members who would like their issues brought to the CMC meetings, and to be diligent in representing the Commercial Member Community as a whole.
  • The CMC member company is expected to act as a leader in the MUSE Commercial Member community, and to be cognizant of MUSE’s various rule and regulations and to act in accordance with them.

600CMC-2017

Back row: Craig McCollum, Rich Robinson, Greg D’Abate, Tresa Tarbox

Front row: Audrey Brislin, Anne Marie Herrera, Margaret Hulvey, Paula Pasquinelli

Tresa Tarbox
Sedona Learning Solutions
ttarbox@sedonalearning.com
Audrey Brislin
Forward Advantage 
audrey.brislin@forwardadvantage.com
Paula Pasquinelli
M*Modal
paula.pasquinelli@mmodal.com
Anne Marie Herrera
Leidos Health 
annemarie.herrera@leidoshealth.com
Greg D'Abate (Committee Chair)
Acmeware
gdabate@acmeware.com
TJ Temple
MUSE Board representative (MIB liaison)
Ozarks Medical Center, West Plains, Missouri
Timothy.Temple@OzardsMecialCenter.com
Margaret Hulvey
Hyland Software
Margaret.Hulvey@hyland.com
Craig McCollum    
Parallon Technology Solutions (CMC liaison)
craig.mccollum@parallon.com
Richard Robinson  
Engage  
Rich.Robinson@thinkengage.com
Margaret Hulvey
Hyland Software
Margaret.Hulvey@hyland.com